Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Eagle's Brooke Apartments in Locust Grove

4.7 | 96 Reviews

100 Malaga Way, Locust Grove, GA, 30248
(770) 898-5575

https://www.eaglesbrookegeorgia.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Locust Grove! At Eagle's Brooke Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
Timia Hale
9/21/2023

I was looking to relocate and was scared i would get located in a bad apartment complex but these people are like family, i wouldn??t change my home even if i had to
S
Sadhani Scott
9/21/2023

I??m very happy with the experience I received from Kia. She was very sweet and provided as much information as possible.
T
Takesia Taylor
5/19/2023

Verified Resident

Eagles Brooke made my move-in a very easy and smooth transition the staff was friendly and made sure all my questions was answered I would highly recommend them for a comfortable living environment thanks so much Mrs. Veronica Lindsey
R
randall herring
2/21/2023

I have been living at eagles brook apartments for a year and a half and In that time management has changed 3 times. The current manager is Tameisha Marshal and she has been doing a great job with managing everything. Repairs are fixed in a timely manner, the amenities and up to standard, and it??s a quiet neighborhood. There is not a lot for kids to do in the neighborhood but there are a lot of kids who go to school together and play with one another in the afternoons. I would recommend anybody to move into these apartments.
C
Chele
2/18/2023

I've been living in these apartments for almost 3 years now. I can say in the beginning I did have a few issues. Management has been restructured and began to clean up the complex. Talmesha in the leasing office is very understanding and helpful. Anything I need she never hesitated to get it done. The halls were painted and power washed and they are making it their business to keep the area clean. The dumpster area is clean, the security gates are working, the maintenance request are handled within 48hrs. The parking lot and in the surrounding common areas are always clean and it's not noisy. It's a pleasant and peaceful environment ???..
K
Karen Geddes
2/18/2023

Verified Resident

I had the pleasure of speaking with the Community Manager while touring the community. Veronica provided me with Simply Superior service. She was very helpful from the beginning to the end of my tour. I’m super excited about moving into the community😊
C
Crystal Powell
2/17/2023

The landlord Veronica at Eagle??s Brooke Apartments is Amazing !!!! Veronica is always so helpful and hard working. The entire property well kept. I'm very glad she is the landlord here.
D
David P
2/16/2023

Verified Resident

I can’t express enough how great my experience has been living here. Eagles Brooke is quiet, clean, and the amenities are very nice. When it comes to the staff (maintenance included) everyone is on point. Its Veronica for me though. Veronica is the best definition of above and beyond. Veronica has always been attentive to whatever questions I had (prior to moving in) Which made my decision to move here a no brainer. Definitely loving it here.
G
Gully* *Queen
2/15/2023

Tameisha what a beautiful soul!!! Exceptional customer service, always willing to go over and beyond, always making sure you leave happy and satisfied. If I can give more than 5 stars to this wonderful spirit I would hands down. Please if your coming to Eagles brooke please ask for Tameisha you wouldn't be dissapointed satisfaction guaranteed!!
B
Breanna McFashion
2/15/2023

Such a pleasant experience! Veronica was amazing from start to finish. Very informative and great customer service. Definitely sold me on making Eagle??s Brooke my new home.
A
Amarion Gray
2/14/2023

Ms. Tameisha is the best ! Made everything as well as the process go through smoothly and helps accommodate our requests .
R
Raeshell Searight
2/14/2023

Tameisha Marshall is sweet and helpful she is the best
N
Nikale's FoodForTheSoul TM
2/14/2023

I usually don??t leave reviews but when you get the level of professionalism and customer service that I always receive when I have to go to the office, I had to leave one. You can tell when an office is lead by a great manager and leader because it shows throughout the entire staff. They are amazing. I love living here!!
M
Marvelus XD1
2/14/2023

I have lived at a few places since moving to Ga. and none made me feel at home like this property. The manager here Veronica is amazing. She was very understanding and patient with me many times when I was deciding to move here. I??m glad I made the right decision. I can finally say here I feel at home. Thank you guys!
F
Fashionette Style Boutique
2/13/2023

The manager Veronica is very professional, she will go above and beyond the call of duty.
S
Sandra Harris
2/13/2023

The property Manager Veronica is amazing! She is always taking care of residents and she does a great job making our community feel like home.
M
Marie Wilks
12/8/2022

I just wanted to share how plesant this young lady Briyana Jeudy was with me and my small children. She has a great personality and I am considering moving to this location after reviewing the floors plans, just jstunning!
K
KELVIN ALLEN
12/8/2022

Briyana Jeudy is very awesome leasing agent. She is very knowledgeable and an easy to talk with.
I
Immaculee Lynch-Wilkinson
12/6/2022

Briyana Jeudy was so professional. She explained everything I needed to know and understand about the apartments. I just didn??t like the colors. Reminds me of jail. I recommend anyone who needs professional service to see Ms. Jeudy,
I
Immaculee Lynch-Wilkinson
12/6/2022

Briyana Jeudy was so professional. She explained everything I needed to know and understand about the apartments. I recommend anyone who needs professional service to see Ms. Jeudy,
J
johnathan carr
12/5/2022

I was relocating from Atlanta and Veronica made sure my move in was a smooth transition. I absolutely love my apartment. It's very nice and cozy. I was up in the air between here and some other apartments in the Hampton area but the attentiveness from Veronica and the entire office staff just made the decision easier.
B
B Do
12/5/2022

Tameisha made the moving process easy and seamless. I'm very happy with the service you provided and appreciate all the hard work. The apartment was clean, she always responded in a timely manner & everything was as expected upon move-in! More than pleased with the customer service!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
L
Leslie Palmer
4/13/2022

Completely loving the straight forward communication that I??ve experience with current office staff. Tameisha was very patient and knowledgeable when it came to the move in process.
O
Omni
4/13/2022

I called and spoke with Tameisha. She was very knowledgeable of the area and got me excited to come visit on Thursday.
K
Kristen Collier
4/7/2022

Had a great experience with Tameisha. We spoke over the phone and she was outstanding. She went above and beyond to answer ALL my questions and concerns. Thank you!
J
jocelyn summers
3/28/2022

Took a tour of the property and it was gorgeous ! Veronica was super helpful as well . She gave me all of the information and did a great job breaking everything down . Definitely going to be applying soon!
M
mzpretty tinyy
3/28/2022

I toured this community and fell in love with it they are super nice, and the community seems really quite , the manager Veronica have been assisting me with this whole process I??m due to move in this week I will update my review once I??ve moved it but so far 10/10 recommend and the prices are best on the market right now which is a plus!
N
Nikales Foodforthesoul
3/21/2022

Awesome and professional staff. The manager was very helpful. Trying to relocate is stressful she helped make it easier.
J
Jasmine Lotus Culwell
3/21/2022

This property and its staff is absolutely AMAZING! The property manager Veronica is easy to talk to and she responds to requests in a timely fashion! If you are looking for a home this property is ran well and Veronica and her staff will definitely make you feel important and at home.
C
Craig Gray
2/28/2022

Great
S
Shawn
11/4/2021

Verified Resident

Absolute great place to live,great for singles and famlies,neighbors are great,hardworking and care about the complex.The staff is amazing especially Camille she’s always getting things done and always available.
C
Chris E
10/25/2021

Great job Camille! I recently had a few interactions with Camille. Understaffed and all, Camille has gone above and beyond to address my questions/concerns of things that are within her control in a timely manner. Although she is the only person on-site for Eagles Brooke currently she handled my concerns with a positive attitude. It also seems that she??s putting together some great things for the community that should make living here an even better experience.
A
Aaron Murphy
6/21/2021

Camille is very helpful! Helped me out MORE than I expected. Went above and beyond.
K
Kaley r Lovins
8/21/2020

My family really enjoys living here. The apartments are nice and we love the neighbor friends we have made here.
C
Cdmg Llc
8/9/2020

I like living here thus far. It??s quiet. I just wished the security gate worked because honestly I wanted a gated community to live in.
C
Cordierro Richardson
12/5/2019

This team is AMAZING! But instead of trash pickup...can someone just come by with free alcoholic drinks every night? Ha! Keep doing great things.
C
Candice Hall
8/6/2019

I want to say that 6 months in, this is the best apartments I've lived in. I have had a pleasant time here. From initially viewing the apartment, to living here. It has been a delight. The maintenance team rocks, office team rocks, and I feel comfortable with my neighbors. The grounds are immaculate. The gate has been broken since I moved here but that won't deter me from leaving a 5 star rating. I have had a wonderful time living here.
C
Candice HB
8/6/2019

I want to say that 6 months in, this is the best apartments I've lived in. I have had a pleasant time here. From initially viewing the apartment, to living here. It has been a delight. The maintenance team rocks, office team rocks, and I feel comfortable with my neighbors. The grounds are immaculate. The gate has been broken since I moved here but that won't deter me from leaving a 5 star rating. I have had a wonderful time living here.
C
Candice Bennett
6/18/2019

This apartment complex is beautiful and everyone is really friendly. Any maintenance issues are taken care of right away. I love it here
C
Chris Billups
6/18/2019

Very nice people at Eagles Brooke! They even treated me and my co-workers to lunch today! You can't beat that! Thank you so much Ms. Brandy for that! Eagles Brooke rocks! ????
M
maxspeedR6
5/31/2019

Nice place
E
Ellis Jones
4/17/2019

The office staff is very helpful.
B
Brandy Perry
4/17/2019

Love it here
L
L Keller
4/17/2019

The new management here is great! The people here are nice and friendly where as they concersate with the people who live here. The Maintance people respond in a genuine time and the the trash compactor is no longer full 24/7.
J
JJ Davis
4/17/2019

I love living here
J
Jasmine Thompson
4/10/2019

I love these apartments very spacious. Amazing amenities.
K
Keith Bachoo
4/10/2019

Ms.Debra was a nice and sweet person. I felt safe and the food was delicious.
S
Shayla Reynolds
4/10/2019

Great hospitality!
R
Ralph Lee
4/4/2019

Great community i love it here..
M
Major Smith
3/27/2019

Management here is exceptional. I'm always treated with respect and professionalism. No complaints or issues. Love the manager, Debra. She is always available to speak with me if I have any questions (sometimes they're pretty dumb questions I will admit lol) I haven't had any problems here, but if I did, I know they would be handled with the upmost care. Will definitely renew my lease here!!!
T
Tina Dexter
3/26/2019

Debra is very kind, and eager to help with anything. Best experience from an apartment staff that I??ve ever had. I recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking for a new home!
P
Precious One
3/26/2019

The staff in the office are very helpful and are proffesional as well, also the place is well managed which makes it a great place to live.
V
Valerie Williams
3/25/2019

I am a resident here at Eagles Brooke and live in a one bedroom. I enjoy my surroundings and the quietness of my apartment! I work right down the street so these apts are very convenient and up one exit is everything I need. I have put in about 2 work orders so far and when I come home from my job they are done. Not sure of the ladys names that work in the office but they are always so nice and treat me like they have known me forever. I have lived in a couple of other apts and so far they have made a very good empression.
B
b f
3/2/2019

I visited Eagles Brooke Apts because I am planning to relocate. Brandy showed me around the community and she was super nice. The apartment was clean and decorated very beautiful. I??m really considering applying. The whole staff was nice!
R
Robin Kinney
2/25/2019

Management is kind and always professional. The amenities are awesome and the location is great!!!
D
David Mathews
2/21/2019

I would like to appreciate the excellent service and professional experience we receive from the property manger especially and leasing staff!Lets not forget the maintance team with there exceptional prompt service.Thanks Eagle brook for my making my stay phenomenal and looking forward to renewing soon!
A
Ann Marshall
2/21/2019

Never had a problem living here, the maintenance team is great..The office staff are always willing to help.. We love it here..Great locations, near shopping and resturants.
D
David Wright
2/3/2019

Great customer service by the management team and I appreciate the timely maintenance response
D
Deb Newton
2/3/2019

Great community, love it...great maintenance team.. we love it here.
C
Christina Roberts
6/23/2018

We've had a wonderful experience here over the last 9 months. Friendly and attentive office staff. Super fast resolution with maintenance issues. Awesome neighbors. Beautiful pool and gym. Well maintained grounds. Can't say enough great things about this community! So sad to leave when our lease is up! Would highly recommend.
T
Tammy Nutt
2/2/2018

We realky like living in eagle brooke i feel safe here love my hard wood florrs very nice and tge ladies in the office was very nice has always answer my question and the neighborhood is very nice and quite thank u so much making us feel home...we love our place
K
Kyle Johnson
11/13/2015

Eagles Brooke has been great for us! It is quiet, maintained, clean and the neighbors are friendly. The gate is always broken. That I can agree with but in all reality the gate was really not much help in keeping out to begin with. People will always run the gate. I love it here and we are renewing our lease shortly.
T
Tiandria Wright
11/9/2014

Apartments are in tip-top shape. I've lived here for four years under two different managements and things have been great under both. Nice and friendly staff. The only con has been every year I've been here the rent has gone up about $50 dollars.
B
Brittany Williams
10/15/2014

Beautiful courtyards and large size apartments.
C
Chad Earnest
9/17/2014

I have been living here since June. Never had an issue. The staff is always nice and takes care of anything i need. One of the girls in the office "Karen" answered every question i had before i moved in and has been AWESOME since Day 1 of my move in. The pool, the workout room, landscaping... all extremely nice. I give them 5 stars!
J
Jen Morton
7/18/2012

Never had a problem :) been here since the complex opened and love my apartment