Apartment Reviews for Eagle's Brooke Apartments in Locust Grove

4.6 | 32 Reviews

100 Malaga Way, Locust Grove, GA, 30248
(770) 898-5575

https://www.eaglesbrookegeorgia.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Locust Grove! At Eagle's Brooke Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
6/21/2021

Camille is very helpful! Helped me out MORE than I expected. Went above and beyond.
K
8/21/2020

My family really enjoys living here. The apartments are nice and we love the neighbor friends we have made here.
C
8/9/2020

I like living here thus far. It??s quiet. I just wished the security gate worked because honestly I wanted a gated community to live in.
C
12/5/2019

This team is AMAZING! But instead of trash pickup...can someone just come by with free alcoholic drinks every night? Ha! Keep doing great things.
C
8/6/2019

I want to say that 6 months in, this is the best apartments I've lived in. I have had a pleasant time here. From initially viewing the apartment, to living here. It has been a delight. The maintenance team rocks, office team rocks, and I feel comfortable with my neighbors. The grounds are immaculate. The gate has been broken since I moved here but that won't deter me from leaving a 5 star rating. I have had a wonderful time living here.
C
6/18/2019

This apartment complex is beautiful and everyone is really friendly. Any maintenance issues are taken care of right away. I love it here
C
6/18/2019

Very nice people at Eagles Brooke! They even treated me and my co-workers to lunch today! You can't beat that! Thank you so much Ms. Brandy for that! Eagles Brooke rocks! ????
M
5/31/2019

Nice place
E
4/17/2019

The office staff is very helpful.
B
4/17/2019

Love it here
L
4/17/2019

The new management here is great! The people here are nice and friendly where as they concersate with the people who live here. The Maintance people respond in a genuine time and the the trash compactor is no longer full 24/7.
J
4/17/2019

I love living here
J
4/10/2019

I love these apartments very spacious. Amazing amenities.
K
4/10/2019

Ms.Debra was a nice and sweet person. I felt safe and the food was delicious.
S
4/10/2019

Great hospitality!
R
4/4/2019

Great community i love it here..
M
3/27/2019

Management here is exceptional. I'm always treated with respect and professionalism. No complaints or issues. Love the manager, Debra. She is always available to speak with me if I have any questions (sometimes they're pretty dumb questions I will admit lol) I haven't had any problems here, but if I did, I know they would be handled with the upmost care. Will definitely renew my lease here!!!
T
3/26/2019

Debra is very kind, and eager to help with anything. Best experience from an apartment staff that I??ve ever had. I recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking for a new home!
P
3/26/2019

The staff in the office are very helpful and are proffesional as well, also the place is well managed which makes it a great place to live.
V
3/25/2019

I am a resident here at Eagles Brooke and live in a one bedroom. I enjoy my surroundings and the quietness of my apartment! I work right down the street so these apts are very convenient and up one exit is everything I need. I have put in about 2 work orders so far and when I come home from my job they are done. Not sure of the ladys names that work in the office but they are always so nice and treat me like they have known me forever. I have lived in a couple of other apts and so far they have made a very good empression.
B
3/2/2019

I visited Eagles Brooke Apts because I am planning to relocate. Brandy showed me around the community and she was super nice. The apartment was clean and decorated very beautiful. I??m really considering applying. The whole staff was nice!
R
2/25/2019

Management is kind and always professional. The amenities are awesome and the location is great!!!
D
2/21/2019

I would like to appreciate the excellent service and professional experience we receive from the property manger especially and leasing staff!Lets not forget the maintance team with there exceptional prompt service.Thanks Eagle brook for my making my stay phenomenal and looking forward to renewing soon!
A
2/21/2019

Never had a problem living here, the maintenance team is great..The office staff are always willing to help.. We love it here..Great locations, near shopping and resturants.
D
2/3/2019

Great customer service by the management team and I appreciate the timely maintenance response